Linear 2-stage stretch blow molding machines from SIDE

The production capacity: 1000 to 9000 bottles / hour

 

Decisive for you: The stretch blow molding machines from SIDE are able to produce any bottle type - with oval heating you can produce oval bottles just as precisely as thread alignments, wide-neck containers or heat sets. SIDE therefore offers you packaging solutions for all areas of application - from beverages to aggressive chemicals.

KMS accompanies your project - from preform selection to bottle delivery

Wolfgang Bonerath from KMS is your contact person and project manager for the development of your 2-stage stretch blow molding machine. He will advise you on the selection of a suitable preform, its prototyping and blow molding technology. And after your tool has been successfully installed and you have delivered the first finished bottles, it is still available to you as a contact. This is how we ensure that your packaging machines will continue to work reliably and profitably in the coming years.

Individual solutions for the global market

With over 30 years of experience and continuous research work, SIDE develops innovative solutions that exactly meet your requirements - first-class customer service included. A convincing offer based on the constant striving for the best solution - in a well-coordinated team of employees, suppliers and cooperation partners. One of these cooperation partners is KMS as a SIDE commercial agency in Germany.

Individual solutions for the global market

Wolfgang Bonerath from KMS is your contact person and project manager for the development of your 2-stage stretch blow molding machine. He will advise you on the selection of a suitable preform, its prototyping and blow molding technology. And after your tool has been successfully installed and you have delivered the first finished bottles, it is still available to you as a contact. This is how we ensure that your packaging machines will continue to work reliably and profitably in the coming years.

Request a tailor-made offer

we at KMS look forward to hearing from you.

Kunststoff-Maschinen Service GmbH

Hüttenstr. 205
D-50170 Kerpen
Tel: +49 (0)2273 5928230
Fax:+49 (0)2273 5928232

E-Mail: info@kms-germany.com

Lineare 2-Stufenstreckblasautomaten von SIDE

Die Produktionskapazität: 1000 bis 9000 Flaschen/Stunde

Entscheidend für Sie: Die Streckblasautomaten von SIDE sind in der Lage, jeden Flaschentyp zu produzieren – mit einer Ovalbeheizung fertigen Sie ovale Flaschen genauso präzise wie Gewindeausrichtungen, Weithalsbehälter oder Heat Sets. Somit bietet Ihnen SIDE Verpackungslösungen für alle Anwendungsbereiche – von Getränken bis hin zu agressiven Chemikalien.

KMS begleitet Ihr Projekt – von der Preform-Auswahl bis hin zur Flaschenauslieferung  

Wolfgang Bonerath von KMS ist Ihr Ansprechpartner und Projektmanager bei der Entwicklung Ihres 2-Stufenstreckblasautomaten. Er berät Sie bei der Auswahl des geeigneten Vorformlings, bei dessen Prototyping und bei der Blasformtechnik. Und nachdem Ihr Werkzeug erfolgreich installiert ist und Sie die ersten fertigen Flaschen ausgeliefert haben, steht er Ihnen weiterhin als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. So sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Verpackungsmaschinen auch in den nächsten Jahren zuverlässig und gewinnbringend arbeiten.

Individuelle Lösungen für den globalen Markt

Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung und kontinuierlicher Forschungsarbeit entwickelt SIDE innovative Lösungen, die genau Ihren Anforderungen entsprechen – erstklassiger Kundenservice inklusive. Ein überzeugendes Angebot, das auf dem ständigen Streben nach der besten Lösung basiert - in einem eingespielten Team von Mitarbeitern, Lieferanten und Kooperationspartnern. Einer dieser Kooperationspartner ist die KMS als SIDE Handelsvertretung in Deutschland.  

Individuelle Lösungen für den globalen Markt

Wolfgang Bonerath von KMS ist Ihr Ansprechpartner und Projektmanager bei der Entwicklung Ihres 2-Stufenstreckblasautomaten. Er berät Sie bei der Auswahl des geeigneten Vorformlings, bei dessen Prototyping und bei der Blasformtechnik. Und nachdem Ihr Werkzeug erfolgreich installiert ist und Sie die ersten fertigen Flaschen ausgeliefert haben, steht er Ihnen weiterhin als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. So sorgen wir dafür, dass Ihre Verpackungsmaschinen auch in den nächsten Jahren zuverlässig und gewinnbringend arbeiten.

Fordern Sie ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot an,

wir bei der KMS freuen uns von Ihnen zu hören.

Kunststoff-Maschinen Service GmbH

Hüttenstr. 205
D-50170 Kerpen
Tel: +49 (0)2273 5928230
Fax:+49 (0)2273 5928232

E-Mail: info@kms-germany.com